Houston/Galveston Area Parliamentary Units

Join us to learn how to conduct more effective meetings!

Gulf Coast Parliamentarians Unit

President - Cherlyn Crear
Vice President - Charina Allen-Beasley
Secretary - Larry W. Stegent
Treasurer - Tophas Anderson
Parliamentarian - Elizabeth Sapp James

2020 Lesson Topics


Meeting Information

The Gulf Coast Parliamentarians Unit meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 PM via Teleconference.